Total Secrecy

Two strangers. Two secrets. One life hanging in the balance.

An undercover agent and a twink meet in a bar. It’s like the start of a horrible joke. Too bad the jokes on me. I wear make-up and love flashy clothes. Just a simple boy, right? Oh yeah. Did I mention I’m on the run for my life?

I have no one to run to, nowhere to hide. Telling my secret could lead to others being in danger, and I can’t have that on my conscience. When a strange but sexy man literally falls at my feet in the club, I can’t ignore the drive to help him. Little do I know he has his own secret to hide.

With my ex no doubt a step behind me, can I keep my neck out of the noose? Or will the undercover agent investigating me be my saving grace?

Pre-order on Amazon Add to GoodReads


Total Secrecy is a slow burn MM romance featuring a law enforcement officer, a twink with a flair for color, and an ex who won’t stop. It’s book two of my Oklahoma Hearts series and you may recognize some of the other characters if you’ve read book one, Catching Blue Jay.

Books in the Oklahoma Hearts series can be read as standalone. Books can include side characters who may be in other books and/or share similar events. They do not have to be read in order.


Excerpt coming soon.

Total Secrecy - Pre-order on Amazon

Additional information

Available in



Oklahoma Hearts

Release Date

February 25, 2021

Cover Designer

Whimsical Reverie Design LLC

Category ,
Tags , , , ,

Main Characters


slow burn, law enforcement


The Oklahoma Hearts series is based in the state of Oklahoma, where the winds come sweeping down the plains. Total Secrecy takes place in Oklahoma City.

You may also like…